“Remember to celebrate milestones as you prepare for the road ahead.” – Nelson Mandela

Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild! (Book 4)

Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild! (Book 4)

Vendor
Parish, Herman
Regular price
$5.99
Sale price
$5.99

Amelia Bedelia, America's favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, young Amelia Bedelia and her friends build a zoo in the backyard (complete with stuffed animals and attractions) and offer safari adventures to the entire neighborhood. This is the fourth book in the nationally bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, and it is just right for newly independent readers ready for a more challenging vocabulary and books with chapters.

  • Paperback: 160 pages
  • Publisher: Greenwillow Books (March 25, 2014)
  • ISBN-13: 978-0062095060