Cup of Death (Choose Your Own Adventure #13)

Cup of Death (Choose Your Own Adventure #13)

Montgomery, R. A.
Regular price
Sale price

Cup of Death by Shannon Gilligan takes YOU on an adventure to Kyoto, Japan in search of a rare tea bowl that has recently gone missing. 9-12 year old readers will explore the mountainous Asian countryside, hone their detective skills, and help solve the case!

Choose Your Own Adventure Cup of Death is an interactive adventure book in which YOU decide what happens next.

A magical, ancient relic is reported stolen from a famous tea ceremony school. If you take the case, will you get in over your head? Should you brave the international criminals you are certain are behind the theft? If you sneak into the gang leader's car, will you ever get home?

For readers who enjoyed other titles from the Choose Your Own Adventure series, including: The Lost Jewels of Nabooti by R. A. Montgomery, The Case of the Silk King by Shannon Gilligan, and Mystery of the Maya by R. A. Montgomery.

  • Age Range: 8 - 12 years
  • Paperback: 144 pages
  • Publisher: Chooseco (November 1, 2006)
  • ISBN-13: 978-1933390703