Magic Tree House Boxed Set (Books 1-4)

Magic Tree House Boxed Set (Books 1-4)

Osborne, Mary Pope
Regular price
Sale price

Magic. Mystery. Time-travel. Get whisked back in time in the magic tree house with Jack and Annie in this boxed set featuring books 1-4 of the #1 bestselling chapter book series!

Meet Jack and Annie! Jack and his younger sister, Annie, are just regular kids. But when they discover a tree house in the woods, something magical happens. Jack and Annie are whisked back in time to the Age of Dinosaurs, a medieval castle, ancient pyramids, and treasure-seeking pirates.
Books in this set include: 
Dinosaurs Before Dark (#1), The Knight at Dawn (#2), Mummies in the Morning (#3), and Pirates Past Noon (#4).

The Magic Tree House series has been a beloved favorite for over 25 years and is sure to inspire a love of reading—and adventure—in every child who joins Jack and Annie!

  • Age Range: 7 years and up
  • Boxed Set: 4 volumes (320 pages)
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers (May 29, 2001)
  • ISBN-13: 978-0375813658