Reckless Girls: A Novel

Reckless Girls: A Novel

Vendor
Hawkins, Rachel
Regular price
$27.99
Sale price
$27.99

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Wife Upstairs comes Reckless Girls, a deliciously wicked gothic suspense, set on an isolated Pacific island with a dark history, for fans of Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware

ONE ISLAND

Beautiful, wild, and strange—Meroe Island is a desolate spot in the middle of the Pacific Ocean with a mysterious history of shipwrecks, cannibalism, and even rumors of murder. It’s the perfect destination for the most adventurous traveler to escape everything... except the truth.

  • Hardcover: 320 pages
  • Publisher: St. Martin's Press (January 4, 2022)
  • ISBN-13: 978-1250274250