The Spiderwick Chronicles

The Spiderwick Chronicles

Black, Holly; DiTerlizzi, Tony
Regular price
Sale price

Experience the fantastical with this complete collection of the #1 New York Times bestselling Spiderwick Chronicles series.

Join twins Jared and Simon and their older sister, Mallory, as they discover the fantastical world of Spiderwick. This complete set of The Spiderwick Chronicles includes The Field GuideThe Seeing StoneLucinda’s SecretThe Ironwood Tree, and The Wrath of Mulgrath.

Each paperback in this boxed set of the #1 New York Times bestselling Spiderwick Chronicles series, which has more than 12 million copies in print worldwide, features all-new art from Tony DiTerlizzi.

  • Age Range: 6 - 10 years
  • Paperback: 5 volumes (752 pages)
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (2013)
  • ISBN-13: 978-1442487987