The Guardians Collection

The Guardians Collection

Joyce, William
Regular price
Sale price

The origin stories of your favorite childhood heroes are revealed in this boxed set featuring all five of William Joyce’s Guardians chapter books.

Of course you know the Guardians. You’ve known them since before you can remember: Santa, the Tooth Fairy, the Sandman, the Easter Bunny, Jack Frost. But...where did they come from? And what nefarious evil-doer forced to band together to protect the children of the world?

Answers are revealed and imaginations unfurl in this treasure trove of a boxed set. This set includes all five titles in the Guardians chapter book series:
Nicholas St. North and the Battle of the Nightmare King
E. Aster Bunnymund and the Warrior Eggs at the Earth’s Core!
Toothiana, Queen of the Fairy Army
The Sandman and the War of Dreams
Jack Frost: The End Becomes the Beginning

  • Age Range: 7 - 11 years
  • Hardcover: 5 Volumes (1376 pages)
  • Publisher: Atheneum (December 18, 2018)
  • ISBN-13: 978-1534440012